About

About Spaces Management

Spaces has grown from a start-up company managing one property in 2005, to a market leader in association and rental property management in Tuscaloosa. Under the leadership of founder and owner, Andy Turner, Spaces now offers a full range of property management services to meet the needs of investment property owners, condominium owner associations, and homeowner associations.

Our team is committed to delivering excellent service and building strong relationships. Our commitment to excellence is demonstrated by our team members through their investment in earning industry credentials in their respective areas of expertise.

As we look to the future, we are excited to build upon our local presence, and to expand our services to additional cities.

Our organization is only as strong as the foundation upon which it is built. Our team shares a commitment to our purpose and values in everything we do for our customers, our community, and ourselves.

Purpose:

To provide residential services that enrich lives and communities

Values:

  1. We operate with honesty, integrity, and transparency.
  2. We are faithful stewards of God’s gifts.
  3. We always do what is right.
  4. We build meaningful, lasting relationships.
  5. We trust and support each other.
  6. We create moments that matter.
  7. We are passionate.
  8. We have fun.
  1. Care
  2. Communicate
  3. Be Accountable

At Spaces Management we want to do more than just manage communities, we want to improve them. As a company and individual team members we contribute our resources of time and money to causes that impact our community locally and internationally. Helping and giving to families in need is an important part of who we are as a company. Our giving is focused on two organizations: LOVEINC and Compassion International. You can learn more about these community transforming organizations at their websites by clicking on their names above.

Andy Turner, PCAM
President/Owner
andy@spacesmanagement.com

Julie Brand
Maintenance Manager
julie@spacesmanagement.com

Halen Butorac
Grounds Porter

Parker Christian
Lease Auditor
parker@spacesmanagement.com

Brett Clem
On-Site Manager
brettclem@spacesmanagement.com

Carol Cotton
Accounts Payable
carol@spacesmanagement.com

Garrett Galloway
Leasing Agent
garrett@spacesmanagement.com

Troy Gancarczyk
Leasing Agent
troy@spacesmanagement.com

Derrick Hudson
Maintenance Technician
derrick@spacesmanagement.com

Craig Jackson
Grounds Porter

Donovan Melton
Maintenance Technician
Donovan@uacondos.com

Kristen Osborne, CPA
Vice-President of Finance/Controller
kristen@spacesmanagement.com

Cindy Osborne          
Assistant Manager
cindy@spacesmanagement.com

Gary Owens   
Maintenance Supervisor
gary@spacesmanagement.com

Kenny Owens
Maintenance Technician
kenny@spacesmanagement.com

Ross Peterson
On-Site Manager
ross@spacesmanagement.com

Scott Price
Maintenance Technician
scott@spacesmanagement.com

Kati Ray
Senior Accountant
Kati@spacesmanagement.com

Phillip Rinehart
On-Site Manager
Phillip@spacesmanagement.com

Nicki Simmons , CMCA
Vice-President of Association Management
nsimmons@spacesmanagement.com

Barry Standifer
Grounds Porter

Erika Stough
Covenant Officer
Erika@spacesmanagement.com

CC Thompson
Community Association Manager
ccthompson@spacesmanagement.com

Nikki Van Luvender
Senior Accountant
Nikki@spacesmanagement.com

Shawn Walker
Grounds Porter

Sarah Winters
Receptionist
reception@spacesmanagement.com

Mellissa Yzaguirre
Assistant Community Association Manager
mellissa@spacesmanagement.com